Abraham Bran

Metzger Law Group 555 E. Ocean Blvd., Ste. 800 Long Beach, CA 90802 Phone: 562-437-4499 Email: abran@toxictorts.com Website: http://www.toxictorts.com/

Meghann Carey

Meghann Carey(Cannabis Law) Leal ▪ Trejo, APC 3767 Worsham Ave. Long Beach, CA 90808 Phone: 213-628-0808Email: mcarey@leal-law.com

Eliza Jasinska

Eliza Jasinska Advocates for the Elderly and Disabled5000 Birch St., Suite 3000 Newport Beach, CA 92660 Phone: 949-336-2840Email: eliza@advocates-ca.orgWebsite: www.advocates-ca.org… Read more Eliza Jasinska

Alexander Haberbush

Alexander Hunt Haberbush Lex Rex Institute 444 W Ocean Blvd Ste 1403Long Beach, CA 90802 Phone: 562-435-9062Email: ahaberbush@lexrex.org

Jasmine Gomez

Jasmine Gomez Jasmine Gomez Law 453 S. Spring Street, Suite 614 Los Angeles, CA 90013 Phone: 562-228-1535Email: jasmine@jasminegomezlaw.comWebsite: https://jasminegomezlaw.com/

Patrick Gangitano

Gangitano Law, PC 101 Main St, Ste HSeal Beach, CA 90740-6327 Phone: 562-203-1699Email: patrick@gangitanolawpc.comWebsite: www.gangitanolawpc.com

Paul Carter

Paul J. Carter APC 400 Oceangate Ste. 800Long Beach, CA 90802 Phone: 562-435-1426Fax: 562-495-4255Email: paul@resolvelitigation.com