Andrea Cook

Andrea Cook & Associates555 E Ocean Blvd Ste 430 Long Beach, CA 90802 Phone: 562-951-9135 Fax: 562-951-9126 Email: alcook@alcooklaw.com

George Fernandez

The Law Offices of George L. Fernandez444 W Ocean Blvd, Ste 800Long Beach, CA 90802-4529 Phone: 323-358-8468Email: fernandezlawca@gmail.com

Salvador Sanchez

Address: Law Office of Salvador Sanchez400 Oceangate, Ste 700Long Beach, CA 90802-4306 Phone: 310-892-7837Fax: 562-786-8744Email: Sal@310lawyer.com Website: www.310lawyer.com

David R. Haberbush

Haberbush, LLP444 W. Ocean Blvd., Suite 1400Long Beach, CA. 90802 Phone: (562) 435-3456Fax: (562) 435-6335Email: dhaberbush@lbinsolvency.com  Website: www.lbinsolvency.com

Kaytee V. Costa

Kjar, McKenna & Stockalper 7711 Center Ave, Ste 350Huntington Beach, CA 92647 Phone: (657) 237-7533Fax: (657) 237-7534Email:  kcosta@kmslegal.com Website: www.kmslegal.com

Hugo Francisco Leal

Leal-Trejo PC 3767 Worsham Ave.Long Beach, CA 90808 Phone: (213) 628-0808Fax: (562) 628-0818Email: hfl@leal-law.com 

Lynn E. Moyer

Law Offices of Lynn E. Moyer12501 Seal Beach Blvd Ste 10Seal Beach, CA 90740 Phone: (562) 437-4407Fax: (562) 437-4407Email: lynn@lynnmoyer.com

David Tran

Prosperous Law Group, PC 3692 Katella Ave. Ste B Los Alamitos, CA 90720 Phone: (562) 296-8750 Email: dtran@prosperous-law.com www.prosperous-law.com

Mercedes C. Rezai

Address: Carroll Kelly et al, PO Box 22636 Long Beach, CA 90801-5636 Phone: (562) 432-5855 Fax: (562) 432-8785 Email: mcsequoia@cktfmlaw.com